Address

Hermann ZANDER GmbH & Co. KG
Am Gut Wolf 15
52070 Aachen
GERMANY
Tel: +49 (0)241 910501-0
Fax: +49 (0)241 910501-38
E-mail: info@zander-aachen.de

Find us on Google Maps.

Contact form

Have you any questions about a product or an application? Fill out our contact form and we will answer shortly.

Contact form 

AUTOMATION

ZANDER high-speed controller units provide absolute precision. A number of variants are available – from ultra-compact to modular, networked systems for highly complex applications – that afford precise, accurate control even at the highest speed.

Whether in packaging machines, filling systems, machine tools or sorting applications or camery analysis – ZANDER control systems can always match the speed. How is this possible? Our FPGA chips are designed for complete parallel processing without cycle times and without the undesirable jitter effects!

Also visualizations or process parameterization of your application is possible with our entirly unique HMI. Furthermore with the corresponding I/O card the HMI can perform control functions.

AUTOMATION

In addition, there are technical and ergonomic advantages: All ZANDER control systems, cam controller units or programmable logic solutions can be set up simply and conveniently on a PC and can be optimised without interrupting production.

Benefit from our experience 20 years ago, ZANDER introduced the first micro PLC based on programmable logic modules. For more than 35 years, we have been manufacturing programmable logic controllers and cam controllers with real-time operating systems.

Anschrift

Hermann ZANDER GmbH & Co. KG
Am Gut Wolf 15
52070 Aachen
GERMANY
Tel: +49 241 910501-0
Fax: +49 241 910501-38
E-Mail: info@zander-aachen.de

Finden Sie uns mit Google Maps.

Kontaktformular

Haben Sie Fragen zu einem konkreten Produkt oder einer bestimmten Anwendung? Dann nutzen Sie doch unser Kontaktformular und geben uns mit Hilfe der vordefinierten Felder die Möglichkeit, Ihre Anfrage direkt an den richtigen Ansprechpartner zu leiten.

ZUM FORMULAR 

AUTOMATION

ZANDER High-Speed-Steuerungen sorgen für absolute Präzision. Zur Wahl stehen eine Vielzahl von Varianten - von ultrakompakt bis zum modularen, vernetzten System für hochkomplexe Anwendungen - die bei höchster Geschwindigkeit präzise und exakt steuern.

Ob in Verpackungsmaschinen, Abfüllanlagen, Werkzeugmaschinen oder Montageautomaten – ZANDER Steuerungen gehen ans Geschwindigkeitslimit. Wie sie das schaffen? Die eingesetzten FPGA-Chips sind gemacht für absolute Parallelverarbeitung ohne Zykluszeiten und ohne unerwünschte Jitter-Effekte!

Hinzu kommen handfeste technische und ergonomische Vorteile: Alle ZANDER Steuerungen, Nockenschaltwerke oder speicherprogrammierbare Lösungen sind einfach und komfortabel am PC einzurichten und lassen sich ohne Produktionsunterbrechung optimieren.

Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung. Bereits vor 20 Jahren stellte ZANDER die erste Mikro-SPS auf Basis programmierbarer Logikbausteine vor. Seit über 35 Jahren stellen wir speicherprogrammierbare Steuerungen und Nockenschaltwerke mit Echtzeitbetriebssystemen her.